Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Wednesday, August 31vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMCSN-C, ESPN (out-of-market only)670 The Score
Thursday, September 1vs. San Francisco7:05 PMCSN-C+, MLBN670 The Score
Friday, September 2vs. San Francisco1:20 PMWGN670 The Score
Saturday, September 3vs. San Francisco1:20 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Sunday, September 4vs. San Francisco1:20 PMABC 7, TBS670 The Score
Monday, September 5@Milwaukee12:10 PMWGN, ESPN (out-of-market only)670 The Score
Tuesday, September 6@Milwaukee7:10 PMCSN-C+670 The Score
Wednesday, September 7@Milwaukee7:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Friday, September 9@Houston7:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Saturday, September 10@Houston12:05 PMFOX670 The Score
Sunday, September 11@Houston7:05 PMESPN670 The Score
Monday, September 12@St. Louis7:15 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Tuesday, September 13@St. Louis7:15 PMABC 7670 The Score
Wednesday, September 14@St. Louis12:45 PMABC 7670 The Score
Thursday, September 15vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Friday, September 16vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Saturday, September 17vs. Milwaukee3:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Sunday, September 18vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Monday, September 19vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Tuesday, September 20vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Wednesday, September 21vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Friday, September 23vs. St. Louis1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Saturday, September 24vs. St. Louis12:05 PMFOX670 The Score
Sunday, September 25vs. St. LouisTBDCSN-C670 The Score
Monday, September 26@Pittsburgh6:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Tuesday, September 27@Pittsburgh6:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Wednesday, September 28@Pittsburgh6:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Thursday, September 29@Pittsburgh6:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Friday, September 30@Cincinnati6:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Saturday, October 1@Cincinnati3:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Sunday, October 2@Cincinnati2:10 PMWGN670 The Score