Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Wednesday, March 2vs. Texas2:05 PMKCSP 610, MLB.com
Thursday, March 3vs. Texas2:05 PMKCSP 610, MLB.com
Friday, March 4@San Diego8:10 PMKCSP 610, MLB.com
Saturday, March 5vs. Chi White Sox2:05 PM, MLB.com
Sunday, March 6@LA Angels2:10 PMKCSP 610, MLB.com
Monday, March 7@Chi Cubs2:05 PMKCSP 610, MLB.com
Monday, March 7@Oakland2:05 PM, MLB.com
Tuesday, March 8vs. Colorado2:05 PMKCSP 610, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 9@Seattle2:10 PM, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 9vs. Milwaukee2:05 PMKCSP 610, MLB.com
Thursday, March 10@Chi White Sox2:05 PM, MLB.com
Friday, March 11vs. Arizona2:05 PM, MLB.com
Saturday, March 12@Arizona2:10 PMFSKC, MLB.com
Sunday, March 13vs. Cleveland3:05 PM, MLB.com
Monday, March 14vs. Chi White Sox3:05 PM, MLB.com
Tuesday, March 15@Cincinnati3:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 16vs. Chi Cubs3:05 PMKCSP 610, MLB.com
Thursday, March 17@LA Dodgers3:05 PM, MLB.com
Friday, March 18vs. LA Angels3:05 PM, MLB.com
Friday, March 18@Texas7:00 PMFSKC, MLB.com
Saturday, March 19@Texas2:00 PMFSKC, MLB.com
Saturday, March 19vs. Seattle3:05 PM, MLB.com
Sunday, March 20@Chi Cubs3:05 PM, MLB.com
Tuesday, March 22vs. LA Dodgers8:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 23@Cleveland3:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, MLB.com
Thursday, March 24@Milwaukee3:05 PMFSKC, MLB.com
Friday, March 25@San Francisco3:05 PM, MLB.com
Saturday, March 26vs. Oakland3:05 PMFSKC, MLB.com
Sunday, March 27@Oakland3:05 PM, MLB.com
Monday, March 28@Seattle3:10 PM, MLB.com
Monday, March 28vs. San Diego3:05 PM, MLB.com
Tuesday, March 29vs. San Francisco8:05 PMFSKCKCSP 610, MLB.com
Wednesday, March 30@Texas2:05 PMKCSP 610, MLB.com
Friday, April 1@Arizona8:40 PMFSKCKCSP 610, MLB.com
Saturday, April 2@Arizona2:10 PM, MLB.com
Sunday, April 3vs. NY Mets7:37 PM, ESPN
Monday, May 16vs. Boston6:05 PM, ESPN
Saturday, June 4@Cleveland6:15 PMFOX
Saturday, June 18vs. Detroit7:15 PMFOX
Saturday, June 25vs. Houston6:15 PMFOX