Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Meet Your Group Representative

Eric McKenzie
Director, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5145
emckenzie@padres.com

Chelsea Dill
Sr. Account Executive & Team Lead, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5398
cdill@padres.com

Ryan Eifler
Sr. Account Executive & Team Lead, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5162
reifler@padres.com

Chris Beal
Sr. Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5155
cbeal@padres.com

Jenna Sain
Sr. Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5147
jsain@padres.com

Logan Washburn
Sr. Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5137
lwashburn@padres.com

Ryan Austin
Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5385
raustin@padres.com

Scott Baird
Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5176
sbaird@padres.com

Stephanie Maas
Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5383
smaas@padres.com

Lindsey Mauro
Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5195
lmauro@padres.com

Matt McKeon
Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5103
mmckeon@padres.com

Sean Nickelsen
Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5134
snickelsen@padres.com

Travis Ratliff
Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5130
tratliff@padres.com

Andrew Rubinstein
Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5139
arubinstein@padres.com

Julia Speace
Account Executive, Group Tickets & Hospitality
619-795-5164
jspeace@padres.com

Michaelene Courtis
Coordinator, Sales & Event Operations
619-795-5380
mcourtis@padres.com